Broker Check

We Look Forward to Speaking with You

Douglas Box, CFP, ChFC, BFA

CEO/Financial Advisor

612-347-8686

612-313-7524

dougb@boxfinancialadvisors.com

Doug is the majority shareholder and visionary for Box Financial Advisors. After attending the University of Minnesota in 1995 Doug joined his father Phil Box and they built the firm on strong core values. Doug’s mission to guide...

Read more

Dan Adams, CFP®

Assistant Advisor

612-249-9281

dan@boxfinancialadvisors.com

Dan joined Box Financial Advisors in January 2024 and will be working with Cyrus Shabaz as his Assistant Advisor. Dan graduated from Bethel University with a B.S in Business Management and has obtained his Certified Financial Planner...
Read more

Jessica Peshek

Client Service Associate

612-842-0972

612-313-7524

Jessica@boxfinancialadvisors.com

Jessica joined Box Financial Advisors in May of 2021 as a client service associate. She is the main point of contact for all of Cyrus Shabaz's and Dan Harrington’s clients and will assist with any client service needs.

Read more

Joe Macken

Financial Project Specialist

612-234-2975

Joe@boxfinancialadvisors.com

Joe Macken joined Box Financial Advisors as a Financial Project Specialist 2021.

Read more

Megan Box

Operations Team Lead

612-842-0967

mbox@boxfinancialadvisors.com

Megan graduated from Bethel University with a bachelor's degree in Media Communication in 2015. She is currently in Bethel's MBA program, and she is scheduled to finish that in Fall 2024. Megan started in Box Financial as a Project...
Read more

Melissa Box

Client Service Associate

612-405-5961

melissa@boxfinancialadvisors.com

Melissa Box joined Box Financial Advisors as a client service associate in September 2021. She is the main point of contact for all of Doug Box's and Eric Hedberg’s clients and will assist with any client service needs.

Read more

Nathan Soltau

Business Processing Specialist

612-504-7325

Nathan graduated from college in 2017 from Saint Mary's University of Minnesota in Winona with a Bachelor of Arts degrees in Accounting and Business Intelligence & Analytics. He joined Box Financial Advisors in July of 2022 as a...

Read more

Zach Stockdale-Green

Trading Associate

612-200-3273

612-313-7524

Zach@boxfinancialadvisors.com

Zach Stockdale-Green joined Box Financial Advisors in June of 2021 as a Business Processing Specialist.

Read more

Zane Peterson

Business Processing Specialist

612-254-1646

zane@boxfinancialadvisors.com

Zane Peterson joined Box Financial Advisors in July of 2023 as a Business Processing Specialist. Before joining Box Financial Advisors, Zane worked at Building Trades Credit Union where he worked as both a Lead Member Service...
Read more